Government of West Bengal Office of the Principal

Ramkrishna Mahato Government Engineering College, Purulia Village- Agharpur, P.O.- Ramamoti, Block- Joypur, District – Purulia, Pin- 723103, Phone: 8509069469.

Ref No. 12/III/2022-23 Dated: 06/06/2022

Notice

It is noticed that the following students (List enclosed) from final year (2018-22 batch) residing at college hostel have not yet paid Hostel Admission Fees (Seat rent, electricity charges, Caution money, etc) of **Rs 4200**/- till now in spite of repeated reminders. This is considered as gross violation of college rules and regulation by the students. They are directed to deposit the mentioned amount in the below mentioned bank account in online mode within **09/06/2022 (Forenoon)** and submit the receipt to the college office for necessary action. College authority may not verify final semester examination form in the MAKAUT portal of those students who fail to comply this notice. For any clarification they may contact college office.

Bank account Details

Bank Name: Central Bank of India

Branch: Sindri Chas more

Account Name: Ramkrishna Mahato Government Engineering College.

Account Number: 3562598463 IFSC Code: CBIN0282014

S_d/Registrar
Mr. Rajesh Daripa
Ramkrishna Mahato Government Engineering College, Purulia

Copy to

- 1. Principal, RKMGEC
- 2. HODs of all Departments
- 3. Notice board Administrativ building
- 4. New RKMGEC Boys Hostel
- 5. Boys hostel superintendent
- 6. College website
- 7. Guard file

Enclo.: List of students

Ramkrishna Mahato Govt. Engineering College, Purulia

Hostel Fees Batch 2018-2022 (Payment Due list of Hostel Admission Fee of Rs. 4200/-)

SL NO	NAME	DEPT	ROOM NO
1	Sougata Roy	CSE	F-01
2	SUNNY KUMAR GUPTA	CSE	F-04
3	Sukdeb Maji	CE	F-07
4	Mriganka Sekhar Barman	CE	F-07
5	SUMAN LAI	EE	F-08
6	Abhik Bhuin	EE	F-08
7	Biplab Neogi	EE	F-10
8	Niloy Biswas	CE	F-13
9	Koustav Man	CSE	F-13
10	Arup Debnath	ECE	F-16
11	Biswajit Pramanik	ECE	F-25
12	Koushik Roy	CE	F-25
13	Susobhan Maji	CSE	F-34
14	SK Sahid iqbal	ME	S-01
15	Rahul Karmakar	CE	S-02
16	Sujay Karmakar	EE	S-06
17	Sachin Maji	ECE	S-09
18	Soumyadeep Manna	CE	S-12
19	Asif Mondal	CE	S-12
20	Alok Das	CSE	S-15
21	Pavlov Ranjan Ojha	ECE	S-20
22	Debojeet Chowdhury	EE	S-20
23	Abuzar Ilyas	ECE	S-22
24	Arif Ansari	ECE	S-22
25	NIRUPAM CHATTERJEE	CE	S-25
26	Ardhendu Sardar	CE	S-25
27	Gourav Yadav	ECE	S-26
28	Asutosh Singh	ECE	S-26
29	Subhajit Murmu	ME	S-27

Ramkrishna Mahato Govt. Engineering College, Purulia

Hostel Fees Batch 2018-2022 (Payment Due list of Hostel Admission Fee of Rs. 4200/-)

SL NO	NAME	DEPT	ROOM NO
30	Auur Rahaman	CE	S-29
31	Ritan Das	ECE	S-30
32	Naitik Roy	ME	S-35
33	Nayan Parui	ECE	S-35
34	Rahul Kumar	CSE	T-01
35	Shouvik Ray	CSE	T-01
36	Siddharth Kumar	ME	T-03
37	Somnath Ghoshal	CSE	T-06
38	Shreyas Dey	EE	T-36
39	MD ZINEDIN ZIDAN	CE	F-20
40	PRITAM DAS	ECE	F-35
41	SUBHAJIT SINGHA ROY	ECE	F-35